All posts by SIJHL Communications

SIJHL team training camps information
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE SIJHL MEDIA UPDATE Release Date: Monday, Aug. 7, 2017 SIJHL team training camps inf [...]
SIJHL announces partnership with Northland Distribution
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE SIJHL MEDIA UPDATE Release Date: Friday, July 28, 2017 SIJHL announces partnership [...]
SIJHL announces2017-18 schedule
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE SIJHL MEDIA UPDATE Release Date: Friday, July 21, 2017 SIJHL announces2017-18 sched [...]
Around the SIJHL: July update
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE SIJHL MEDIA UPDATE Release Date: Friday, July 14, 2017 Around the SIJHL: July updat [...]
SIJHL off-season outlook: League AGM goes Wednesday in Thunder Bay
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE SIJHL MEDIA UPDATE Release Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 SIJHL off-season outlook: L [...]
HockeyTV extends broadcast partnership with SIJHL
HOCKEY TV Media Update Friday, April 21, 2017 HockeyTV extends broadcast partnership with SIJHL HockeyTech’s online hockey stre [...]
Norskies’ Buttazzoni commits to Williston State Tetons in North Dakota
THIEF RIVER FALLS NORSKIES JR. A HOCKEY CLUB Media Update Release date: Monday, April 17, 2017 Norskies’ Buttazzoni commits t [...]
Truro, N.S., readies to host 2017 World Junior A Challenge
HOCKEY CANADA/CANADIAN JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE Media Update Release date: Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Truro, N.S., readies to host [...]
North Stars’ Doug Colbon named 2016-17 recipient of SIJHL’s CCM Hockey Gary Cook Memorial Award
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE SIJHL MEDIA UPDATE Release Date: Thursday, April 6, 2017 Photo credit: Leith Dunick [...]
Dryden’s GM Ice Dogs’ Braeden Allkins named 2016-17 SIJHL MVP
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE SIJHL MEDIA UPDATE Release Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Photo credit: Michael Chri [...]
}